Home > مقالات Articles, الصحة والتغذية Health and Nutrition > Top 10 anti-aging herbs #5 Ciwujia – Acanthopanacis Senticosi

Top 10 anti-aging herbs #5 Ciwujia – Acanthopanacis Senticosi

Acanthopanacis Senticosi

According to the Compendium of Materia Medica, regular use of Ciwujia reduces body weight and protects the body against aging. There is an old saying: Better a handful of ciwujia than a cartful of gold and jade. Modern research has confirmed that the herb is effective in anti-aging, combating fatigue and invigorating the body. It helps adjust the nervous system, endocrine system and cardiovascular system and also has anti-inflammatory properties.

  1. 12/02/2013 at 18:44

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like
    to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

    Like

  2. 21/02/2013 at 11:44

    I simply want to mention I’m very new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re web page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You certainly have remarkable writings. Regards for sharing with us your web-site.

    Like

  3. 19/04/2013 at 12:48

    We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome web log!

    Like

  4. 05/05/2013 at 20:58

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any recommendations?

    Like

  5. 26/07/2013 at 17:42

    Thank you for another fantastic article. The place else may anyone get that kind of information
    in such an ideal approach of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment