Home > مقالات Articles, الصحة والتغذية Health and Nutrition > Top 10 anti-aging herbs #6 Lingzhi – Ganoderma

Top 10 anti-aging herbs #6 Lingzhi – Ganoderma

Ganoderma

According to Shennong’s Herbal Classic, lingzhi nourishes the liver Qi and settles the nerves; regular use reduces body weight and prolongs life. Modern research has shown that the herb is helpful in toning the nervous system, the respiratory system and the cardiovascular system as well as improving immune levels, clearing out free radicals and balancing the metabolism, all of which have a direct influence on the aging process.

  1. 21/02/2013 at 12:05

    I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and truly liked this blog. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really come with perfect article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing your website page.

    Like

  2. 05/07/2013 at 01:22

    Hi friends, nice paragraph and good arguments commented at this
    place, I am really enjoying by these.

    Like

  3. 07/07/2013 at 02:16

    This website definitely has all the information I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    Like

  4. 13/07/2013 at 15:12

    Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  5. 02/10/2013 at 02:28

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this article at this web site.

    Like

  6. 01/11/2013 at 10:27

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge about unexpected
    feelings.

    Like

  7. 13/03/2014 at 17:03

    I am truly grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared this impressive
    post at at this time.

    Like

  8. 18/04/2014 at 19:31

    Undeniably consider that which you stated.
    Your favourite reason appeared to be on the net
    thhe easiest factor to remember of. I say to you,
    I definitely get irked whilst other people consider concerns that they ploainly do not recognise about.

    You controlled to hitt the nail upon the top as wrll as outlined
    out thhe whgole thing without having side
    effect , people could take a signal. Will probably bbe back to get
    more. Thank you

    Like

  9. 05/05/2014 at 10:01

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead
    of that, this is fantastic blog. An excellent read.
    I will definitely be back.

    Like

  10. 05/08/2014 at 05:13

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired!
    Extremely useful information particularly the last
    phase🙂 I care for such information much. I used to be looking
    for this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  11. 21/08/2014 at 02:43

    You need to take part in a contest for one of thee greatest
    siites on the internet. I most certainly will
    highly recommend this weeb site!

    Like

  12. 01/10/2014 at 01:32

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your
    stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent.
    I really like what you have acquired here, really like what
    you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it
    wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific
    site.

    Like

  13. 06/10/2014 at 15:59

    If some one needs to be updated with latest technologies then he
    must be pay a visit this website and be up to date everyday.

    Like

  1. 13/10/2014 at 15:02

Leave a Reply

